25 May 2022

AUN-AYCF Thailand Celebrates its 4th Anniversary

AUN Writer Team

On May 24th 2022, AUN-AYCF Thailand released a video to celebrate its 4th founding anniversary, in tandem with a video collection of past activities from AUN-AYCF Thailand. The video mentioned the beginning and journey of AUN-AYCF-Thailand throughout the years.

AUN-AYCF Thailand was officially established in 2018 with 5 Member Universities consisting of Chulalongkorn University, Burapha University, Mahidol University, Chiang Mai University, and Prince of Songkla University.

Please see the link for the video here (EP1 & EP2) and stay tuned for future activities from AUN.